Suche

Sortiment

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 
Geschäftsleitung:
 
Wilhelm Hoppe
whoppe@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-0
 
Matthias Kemmling
mkemmling@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-0
 
Finanzbuchhaltung:
 
Elke Kemmling
ekemmling@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-10
 
Conni Warnecke (FIMA GmbH & Co. KG)
cwarnecke@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-10
 
Einkauf:
 
Michael Guth
mguth@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-16

Auftragsbearbeitung:

Thomas Geilen
tgeilen@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-12
 
Tobias Böttcher
tboettcher@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-21
 
Datenverarbeitung:
 
Maike Rudolph
mrudolph@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-11

Anne Schneider
aschneider@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-14
 
Ladenpersonal / Lagerwirtschaft:
 
Julian Croonenberg
jcroonenberg@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-15 | 02961/9777-31
 
Christian Bange
cbange@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-33

Daniele Schlößer
kasse@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de 
02961/9777-32

 
Christoph Becker
lager@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-30

Patrick Roloff
kasse@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de

 
Auszubildende:

Roman Voss 
(3. Ausbildungsjahr)
lager@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-0

Rico Becker 
(2.  Ausbildungsjahr)
kasse@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-34
 
Außendienst:
 
Matthias Bücker
mbuecker@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
0176/23754370
 
FIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Sachsenweg 1, 34431 Marsberg


Daniel Hofmann
fima@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02992/9727-0
02992/9727-15

 
 

Kundenservice



Cookie-Hinweis