Über 30 Jahre Erfahrung                             Breites und tiefes Sortiment                             Schnelle Lieferung

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 
Geschäftsführung:
 
Wilhelm Hoppe
whoppe@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-0
 
Matthias Kemmling
mkemmling@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-0
 
Dr. Daniel Hoppe
dhoppe@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-0
 
Fabian Hoppe
fhoppe@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-0
 
Finanzbuchhaltung:
 
Elke Kemmling
ekemmling@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-10
 
Conni Warnecke (FIMA GmbH & Co. KG)
cwarnecke@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-10
 
Einkauf:
 
Michael Guth
mguth@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-16

Auftragsbearbeitung:

Thomas Geilen
tgeilen@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-12
 
Tobias Böttcher
tboettcher@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-21
 
Datenverarbeitung:
 
Maike Rudolph
mrudolph@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-23

Kerstin Bäcker
kbaecker@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-14
 
Ladenpersonal / Lagerwirtschaft:
 
Julian Croonenberg
jcroonenberg@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-30
 
Christian Bange
cbange@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-20
 
Patrick Roloff
kasse@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de

02961/9777-31

Matthias Hester
lager@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de

02961/9777-32

Patrick Schubert
pschubert@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de

 
Auszubildende:

Rico Becker (3.  Ausbildungsjahr)
kasse@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-34

Marius Bertram 
(2.  Ausbildungsjahr)
kasse@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02961/9777-34
 
Außendienst:
 
Matthias Bücker
mbuecker@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
0176/23754370
 
Ferdi Beleke
fbeleke@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
0160/93325224
 
 
FIMA GmbH & Co. KG
Sachsenweg 1, 34431 Marsberg


Denis Hoppe
dhoppe-fima@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02992/9727-0
0151/22871121

Daniel Hofmann
fima@hoppe-handwerkstadt.de
02992/9727-0
02992/9727-11

 
 


Cookie-Hinweis